Ho Mann Jahaan Full Movie Songs | Mp3 Downloads



As we announced yesterday, Ho Mann Jahaan music has been released today. There are total nine songs in the movie, which all have been sung by Pakistani singers but mixing and mastering of most of the them have been done in Mumbai, India. Replying to a question during theatrical trailer launch of the movie a few week ago, the director Asim Raza told the media that he will try his best to do everything in Pakistan in his next movie.

Read: Ho Mann Jahaan Movie Review

Pakistani singers including Atif Aslam, Abu Muhammad and Farid Ayaz, Mai Dhai, Zebunnisa Bangash, Jimmy Khan, Waseem Khan, Tina Sani, Zoheb Hasan and Asrar Shah have contributed with their vocals.

Download Ho Mann Jahaan full movie songs:

1 – Ghar Nari by Abu Muhammed and Farid Ayaz – Download Mp3! – Watch Lyrics Video
2- Mann Ke Jahaan by Zebunnisa Bangash – Download Mp3! – Watch Lyrics Video
3- Sarak Sarak by Mai Dhai – Download Mp3! – Watch Lyrics Video
4- Dil Pagla by Zebunnisa Bangash – Download Mp3!
5- Baarish by Jimmy Khan – Download Mp3!
6- Khush Piya Waseen by Tina Sani – Download Mp3!
7- Dil Kare by Atif Aslam – Download Mp3! – Watch Lyrics Video
8- Dosti by Zebunnisa Bangash and Zoheb Hasan – Download Mp3! – Watch Lyrics Video
9- Audition by Gumby – Download Mp3! – Watch Lyrics Video
10- Shakar Wandan by Asrar Shah – Download Mp3! – Watch Lyrics Video

Listen full songs below:

And here’s Exclusive Shout out of Mahira Khan for Pakium Readers:

Mahira Khan’s shout out for Pakium Readers#MahiraKhan sending loads of love to Pakium Readers. Do watch her new movie #HoMannJahaan in Cinemas near you.

Posted by Pakium.PK on Friday, January 1, 2016

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook