Ho Mann Jahaan music releasing tomorrow


Ho Mann Jahaan music

The wait is about to end and another most awaited Pakistani film Ho Mann Jahaan music is releasing tomorrow, the co–producer and one among the three leading actors, Sheheryar Munawar announced the news on his official Instagram account. Ho Mann Jahaan is scheduled to release on January 1st, 2016.

The director Asim Raza with his co-producer and actor Shehreyar Munawar, has joined hands with ARY’s CEO Salman Iqbal to bring the film that is a coming of age story about friendship, experience, family, and above all, mutual love for music.

It won’t be a musical film but it is based on music and singers like Atif Aslam, Jimmy Khan, Zebunnisa Bangash, Tina Sani, Abu Mohammad, Fareed Ayaz, Asrar and Mai Dhai have contributed with their vocals. Faakhir Mehmood and Ehtisham Mallick have done the job of music producer for Asim Raza and company.

Ho Mann Jahaan music songs

Ho Mann Jahaan will feature the big casts including Mahira Khan, Shehreyar Munawar, Adeel Hussain, Sonya Jehan, Arshad Mehmood, Bushra Ansari, Nimra Bucha and Jamal Shah. If this was not enough, the filmmakers have also promised a bunch of surprise cameo appearances.

Watch the theatrical trailer below;

Ho Mann Jahaan Official Theatrical TrailerHo Mann Jahaan Official Theatrical Trailer

Posted by PakiUM dot Com on Monday, October 12, 2015

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook