HUM TV celebrates its 7th Anniversary Celebrations


Karachi, January 24: Hum TV’s 7th anniversary Celebrations, 2012 were held on January 21 from 14:10 to 06:50 p.m. Comprising a six-hour long live transmission featuring a large number of celebrity guests, it was hosted by the famous duo from drama ‘Parsa‘, Ayesha Khan and Ahsan Khan.

The impressive guest list included Ghazanfer Ali, Kiran Khan, Tipu Sharif, Humayun Saeed, Mahirah Khan, Syra Yousuf, Adnan Siddiqui, Javaid Shaikh, Mahwish Hyat, Naveen Waqar, Danish Nawaz, Sanam Saeed, Fahad Mustafa, Maira Khan, Khursheed Hyder, Misbah Khalid, Parveen Akber, Mukhtar and Asad Malik.

The fun-filled, star-studded transmission also brought various prizes for the audience such as souvenirs from the famous drama ‘Humsafar‘ and audio CDs of HUM TV drama OSTs. Grand prizes included motorbikes and two return air tickets of Dubai. The celebration culminated with a cake-cutting ceremony in which the heads and the management of HUM TV were present.

Check out the pictures of guests who participated in HUM TV’s 7th Anniversary Celebration Show:

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook