co-VEN – Not in Your World EP (1997) – [Listen Album]


co-VEN-Not-in-Your-World-EPBand: co-VEN
Songs: Killer Whale, Fur, Morning, Smelling Insane and About Who
Album: Not in Your World
Vocals: Ali Noor (of Noori fame)
Guitars and lyrics: Hamza Jafri
Bass: Ali Jafri
Additional Rhythm Guitar: Abid Khan
Drums: Sikandar Mufti
Produced/Engineered by: Mekaal Hasan at Digital Fidelity Studios, Lahore, Pakistan.
co-VEN’s 1997 EP, “Not in Your World” is now available for streaming on soundcloud!.  This collection made serious waves in the Pakistan underground scene when it came out, containing songs such as “Killer Whale”, “Fur”, “Morning”, “Smelling Insane” and “About Who”
Stream/Listen to the full album of co-VEN below:

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook