The Muzik Record Signs Karavan for their 4th New Album Saara Jahan



    Karavan’s new album Saara Jahan is being released by The Musik records in January 2010. The track list is as follows:

    1) Saara Jahan
    2) Deewana
    3) Kaisay Mumkin Hai
    4) Pyaar mein
    5) Tu
    6) Choo Lain Gaey
    7) Yaadein
    8) Raaz
    9) Rakh aas (live)
    10) Sajni (live)
    11) Gardish (live)

    As an added bonus, the band decided to put 3 live tracks recorded live onstage in Dubai last year. Also the band is going to be shooting their first video from the new album with director Sohail Javed right after Eid in Dec 09.

    Stay tuned for more news soon!

    Leave Your Comments Through Facebook