Foolin’ By Jamal Rahman, Shehzad Noor, Sameer Ahmed and Kami Paul (Audio Song)



Vocals – Shehzad Noor
Guitars, Synths – Jamal Rahman
Bass – Sameer Ahmed
Drums – Kami Paul

Produced, Mixed and Mastered at True Brew Records by Jamal Rahman.
©True Brew Records

The song features Shehzad Noor (Poor Rich Boy), Sameer Ahmed (Co-Ven, MHB), Kami Paul (MHB, Zeb & Haniya, Shehzad Roy)

Take a listen to the song below:

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook