Adnan Sami “Press Play” Album Cover & Launch Pictures


Adnan Sami latest melodious venture “Press Play” which already got leaked over the internet has been released before the scheduled date which was 23th January,2013. The album is released by India‘s top music label “Universal Music”.
Below is the track list of the album

  1. Roya
  2. Ali Ali
  3. Mere Baap Ka Kiya Jaata Hai
  4. Kudi Tight
  5. Main Tere Pass Hun
  6. Karun na Yad
  7. Baba
  8. Dua De
  9. Ali Ali (Remix)
  10. Roya (Remix)
  11. The “Azan” (Call to Prayer)

This time Adnan decided to go with two remix numbers. After 5 year gap, adnan came back with his studio album “Press Play”, composed, arranged and produced by the masterio him self. The launch was attened by top indian director Mahesh Bantt along him was renowned indian music industry stars i.e. Shaan, Salim merchant & Sulaiman merchant, Sonu nigam and Mika. Filmstar Fardeen khan was also spotted on the evening. All the celebrities supported and appraised Adnan Sami’s music and wished him best of luck.

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook