PakiUM Featured Release : Aag Kuch Aysi Lagi By Swaras Band



Download : Aag Kuch Aysi Lagi

About Swaras Band :

They are a duo band based out of  Toronto and have released their debut single: “Aag Kuch Aysi Lagi” on their website It is not only a great blend of classical eastern vocals and western rock tunes but they are also fusing world music in their every composition, in this they have amalgamated African Conga Drums which turned out beautifully to everyone’s surprise

Current band members:

Asad Q. – Lead vocalist, compositions.

Hassan Bokhari – Lead guitars, compositions, backing vocals.

Do check them out on Facebook as well:

Facebook Fan page:

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook