Download Complete Album “Breaking The Silence” by Streben Band


Band Info:

The band originated in 2001 as something of a collaborative venture between Atif and Yohann. Partially inspired by modern progressive rock bands, that dominated the music scene during their school and college days, the two decided to form a rock band where they could reach the heights of intense jamming and songwriting, they decided to name the band Streben (German for Aspiration).

Streben Band

Band Members:

Name Position
Atif Javed Vocals and Guitars
Naveen Drums
Amir Ajmal Guitars and Backing Vocals
Tabraiz Keyboards
Johan Vocals and Bass

Track List:

01 – Intro
02 – Qaed
03 – Baarish
04 – Aasmaan
05 – Afreen
06 – Khamoshi
07 – Rayt
08 – Zindagi
09 – Jaago
10 – Furqat
11 – Janay Aur
12 – Khwaab
13 – Insaan

Album Removed Upon Request Of  The Record Label ‘Sangeet Records’

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook