Watch OST Title Track Rung Laaga (Video)



Watch Original Soundtrack of Faisal Qureshi’s starrer drama serial “Rung Laaga”

Starring Faisal Qureshi, Saima Noor,Nelam Munir, Zahlay Serhadi,Salaudden Tunio, Afsha Qureshi, Saboor Ali, Momal Khalid, Amir Qureshi, Raed Alam and Others.
Directed By Anjum Shahzad
Written By Sana Fahad

Watch OST below:

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook