JAL Band’s New Album Pyaas now available for Pre-Order, Full TrackList Released


Jal New Album Pyaas Poster and Track ListJAL Band’s most awaited third album is finally all set to release and is now also available for Pre-Order (only for the fans in India). The third album of Jal the Band, titled as Pyaas, will be released by Universal Label in India and worldwide. It is expected that the album will also be available on iTunes and other international music sharing platforms soon.

This would be the very first album in which Goher Mumtaz will take charge as full time lead vocalist. Since its inception, the Band has been very unfortunate with its vocalists. First, it was Atif Aslam who left it after the massive hit single “Aadat” and most recently it was Farhan Saeed who decided to go solo after the stagnant position of the band in the recent years. Both the ex lead vocalists of Jal Band now enjoy good fame, but the same can’t be said for the band that actually gave birth to them.

Anyhow, find below the actual track list of the album “Pyaas” which consists of some released while other unreleased tracks

Artist: Jal The Band
Year: 2013
Label: Universal

JAL PYAAS Album Track Listing

1. Dil Harri – 4 Min 10 Sec
2. Tanhai – 4 Min 35 Sec
3. Tu Muskura – 4 Min 27 Sec
4. Ik Arzu – 4 Min 35 Sec
5. Pyaas – 4 Min 42 Sec
6. Udd Jaana – 5 Min 50 Sec
7. Dil Ki Baat – 4 Min 17 Sec
8. Kash Yea Pal – 4 Min 44 Sec
9. Lao Guitar – 3 Min 40 Sec
10. Tanhai Slow Version – 5 Min 15 Sec
11. Tanhai Dj Aks Remix – 4 Min 47 Sec
12. Dil Harri Dj Aks Remix – 5 Min 00 Sec


Click here to Pre-Order Now (only for Indian Fans)

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook