Tanhaiyan Naye Silsilay Drama OST “Hain Yeh Silsilay”



Artists:  Zoe Viccaji & Shahi Hasan
Song: Hain Ye Silsilay
Drama OST: Tanhaiyan Naye Silsilay
Lyrics:  Aania Shah
Composition:  Arshad Mahmud
Music Performed Recorded Arranged Mixed Mastered By Shahi Hasan @ Indus World Music Studio

Take a listen to the song below:


Watch the video below:

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook