BOL Movie Soundtracks Released NOT Leaked


BOL MOVIE POSTER and MUSIC ALBUMAs soon as we reported earlier, about the alleged leaked version of another Atif Aslam and Hadiqa Kiyani Song ‘Aaj Bol Do’, there were rumors surrounding that even the complete album has been LEAKED. But that’s not true as it has now  come into our attention that BOL MOVIE SOUNDTRACKS have been OFFICIALLY RELEASED in INDIA and they are not LEAKED, as there was general impression of this.

According to reports that are coming, the BOL music album which was supposed to release on 30th May 2011 in both India and Pakistan. have been released in India already.

With that the album has been started taking rounds of Internet and being offered to download for free at various websites and portals. If you haven’t got your hands on to them, a simple search can take you to the alleged stuff.

Here is the BOL movie music album track List:

01) Hona Tha Pyaar – Atif Aslam & Hadiqa Kiani
02) Din Pareshaan Hay – Sajjad Ali
03) Dil Janiya – Hadiqa Kiani
04) Sayyan Bolain – Shabnam Majeed, Sahir Ali Bugga & Bina Jawad
05) Mumkin Hay – Ahmad Jahanzaib & Shuja Haider
06) Kaho (Aaj Bol Do) – Atif Aslam & Hadiqa Kiani
07) Din Pareshan Hai (Film Version) – Sajjad Ali
08) Bol Background Music – Hadiqa Kiani & Baqir Abbas

We just gave a try to The BOL Music Album and to say the least, It is a worth listening and buying.

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook