Safar-e-Noor by Abida Parveen & Atif Aslam (Video/Download Mp3)


Noor-e-Azal by two living legends Abida Parveen and Atif Aslam, Composed and produced by Shani

Singer: Abida Parveen & Atif Aslam
Song: Noor e Azal
Music Composed & Produced: Shani Arshad
Lyrics: Sabir Zafar
Guitars: Asad Ahmed
Bass: Bradley Dsouza
Sound Design: Sajjad Arshad Ali
Director: Umar Anwar

Also Check Noor-e-Azal by Abida Parveen!

download-button copy

Audio Player:

Check out video song:

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook