Shiraz Uppal – Ankahi Complete Album(2009) Track List.


It is just to inform that Shiraz Uppal’s Brand New Album “Ankahi” Is out. I have got my hands on the album but please dont ask me to share or to upload the album because it might add fuel to the “Fire” & i dont want to be in the line of “Fire”

 Shiraz Uppal

Have a GOOD DAY of EID

Here is the Tracklist:
01 Ankahi
02 Rabba
03 Mann Laga
04 Roya Re (Film Version)
05 Terey Bina
06 Pehla Pehla Pyar
07 Kabhi Kabhi
08 Nadaan
09 Roya Re (Original Version)
10 Tum He To Ho

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook