Download Pukaar Band’s Song



Pukaar was founded in 2007..their debut album (AAG) is due to be launched by end of 2009.The album will have13 soft rock songs.
Pukaar album is recorded in LITTLE MONSTER studios,lahore
and album is recorded and Produced by SAM(AKASH the BAND).

Band members: ALI TARIQ(vocalist)
UMAR KABEER(guitarist and vocalist

Click Here To Download :


Aag ( Unpluged)

Mehar Ali

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook