Bayaan – Nahein Milta (Official Music Video)



Band: Bayaan
Song: Nahein Milta
Directed by: Jaffer Raza and Raza Shah
Post and Animation by: Raza Shah
Concept/Art by: Maida Khan
Recorded and Mixed by: Usman Sheik
Mastered by: John Alec
Stop Motion Films
EAR Studios

Band Members:

Asfar Hussain – Vocals

Shahrukh Aslam – Guitars

Muqueet Shahzad – Guitars

Haider Abbas – Bass

Mansoor Lashari – Drums

Take a listen to the song below:

Watch music video below:

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook