Ehl-E-Rock – Unlock (Official Audio Song)



Band: Ehl-E-Rock
Song: Unlock
Guitars: Saad Bin Salim.
Bass: Waleed Mazher.
Drums: Numan Butt.
Headbang: Aaiz Khan
Audio Production: Saad Bin Salim
At Ehl-E-Rock Studios
Band Members:
Aaiz Khan – Lead Vocals.
Saad Bin Salim – Guitars/Backing Vocals.
Waleed Mazher – Bass Guitars.
Muhammad Numan Butt – Drums.

Ehl-E-Rock’s first ever official instrumental piece off the latest EP which will be released soon.

Listen full song below:

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook