Syed Waleed Ahmed – Waterfort (Full Album)


Waleed-Ahmed-WATERFORTArtist: Waleed Ahmed
Songs: Waterfort, All That Collides, Just a dream (ft. Sheraz Ahmed), Journey, Blue form, Mimes, Gone with the Waves, Arctocs
Genre: Experimental / Ambient / Post Rock / Instrumental
Played, Written and Produced by Waleed Ahmed
Karachi based multi-instrumentalist Waleed Ahmed is the vocalist/guitarist/bassist/producer for the Pakistani death metal bands Dionysus, Lohikarma and Marwolaeth along with his solo project. He has released his first solo album ‘WATERFORT’. 8 dreams evoking tracks that are sure to take you on a journey to another dimension
This playlist contains 8 sounds – “8 dreams of Escapism,”

Stream full album below:

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook