Junaid Jamshed, Salman Ahmed, Shahi Hasan and Nusrat Hussain – Naya Pakistan (Music Video)



Vocals: – Intro Junaid Jamshed & Salman Ahmad
Lyrics: – Aania Shah & Salman Ahmad
Composition: – Salman Ahmad, Shahi Hasan, Nusrat Hussain & Junaid Jamshed
Guitars: – Salman Ahmad
Bass: – Shahi Hasan
Keyboards & percussion: – Nusrat Hussain
Backing Vocals: – Nusrat Hussain. Aania Shah. Sherjan Ahmad. Imraan Eelloo Ahmad.
Produced Arranged Mixed Mastered By Shahi Hasan @ Indus World Music (IWM) Studios.
Photography: – Aania Shah Studio

To Download -> Naya Pakistan Song Mp3!

Watch official music video below:

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook