Aamir Zaki & Zoe Viccaji – Hain Yeh Silsilay (Instrumental)


Picture Courtesy: Aania Shah Photography

Vocals:  Zoe Viccaji
Lyrics:  Aania Shah
Composition:  Arshad Mahmud
Guitars:  Aamir Zaki
Strings Orchestra:  Shahi Hasan
Music Recorded Arranged Mixed Mastered By Shahi Hasan @ Indus World Music Studio

OST for Drama Serial Tanhaiyan Naye Silsilay.

Take a listen to the slower version of instrumental:

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook