Javed Bashir’s Solo Album Subrang Track List and Demo


Ex-Vocalist of Mekaal Hasan Band and Eastern Classical trained Javed Bashir has released a solo album called ‘Subrang’ in India. We have just got hands on the album. The album description reads, ‘A soulful album by the famous world renowned Pakistani singer Javed Bashir, includes various genres of music – classical, pop,sufi, & Punjabi Folk’.

Javed Bashir's Solo album Subrang Cover and Tracklist

Here is the album track list:

01. Na De NA De
02. Naina More
03. Mora Tum Bin
04. Dil Beqarar
05. Aa Jao
06. Kabhi Na kehna
07. Jao ree jao
08. Sun le sadawan
09. Chori Chori
10. Waqt Nachata
11. Mere Hania

We have just compiled some songs for a promotional Album demo, You can check it out and stream below:

Javed Bashir’s Subrang Album can be purchased online from here

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook