Yousaf Rizvi & Nauman Bari “Dil Nahi Maanta” Track List & CD Scans



Track List:

  1. Aik Ajnabi
  2. Main Teray Qurbaan (One World Mix)
  3. Tu Kahan Hai
  4. Aa Jao
  5. Dil Nahin Manta
  6. Nostalgra
  7. Main Teray Qurbaan
  8. Aa Jao (Hard Floor Mix)

Thanks to ARY MUSIK for keeping check over , though the label is shouting only on Facebook but yet would like to give credits and also to tell that the album has started floating over internet.  Due to the massive distribution of the album by the label we couldnt find the album in the stores but over internet first.

The album had been uploaded by one of our team member on our website, which we have taken notice of , and deleted it from our servers. Will ARY MUSIK take any notice of piracy on other websites too?

We will appreciate if copyright owners contact us themselves for the infringement of their content.

We repeat that we are unaware of the possible copyright enfringement. If your rights are being infringed why so much shy on writing just two lines?

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook