Hadiqa Kayani’s New Album “Aasman”


Hadiqa Kayani is back again with her new album “Aasmaan” after a time span of 6 Years. She did her last album with Guitar Maestro Aamir Zaki , the name of the album was “Rough Cut” but it couldnt satisfy the music listeners . Then , she did a duo with Khiza, the track was “Mehr Ma” which was released with its video & was running on every Pakistani Music channel. This collaboration with Khiza again brought her to the top charts.

Now, this time its completely Hadiqa’s stuff, also featuring with her in this album Irfan Kayani (brother of Hadiqa) for the very first time & two more artist Nas-T & JKD.

Here is the Album Tracklist:
01 – Wanjli
02 – Jab Se Tum
03 – Sohnya
04 – Chankata
05 – Tuk Tuk
06 – Jaanan
07 – Zara Zara
08 – Az Chashme Saqi
09 – Dil Mera
10 – Sajna Sajna3
11 – Shalala – Kids Club Mix
12 – Zara Zara – Club Mix

*This album is taken from ApniISP who first leaked it on Internet so all credit goes to ApniISP.We are not uploading the complete album on our servers due to possible copyright enfringement which may result in termination of our website.So download it at your own risk. We highly recommend our readers to buy the album & support the artist.

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook