1st Hum TV Awards Winners


So today is the big night for Pakistani Drama, Entertainment & Fashion industry as 1st Hum TV Awards are being held in Karachi tonight. As we have earlier shared the nominations of First Hum TV Awards , today we will be revealing about the winners lists as the event goes by. So keep checking this page for the complete list of First Hum TV Awards winners.

first hum tv awards winners

The event started with enthralling performance by Abida Perveen

Later on, Mahira Khan along with Mekaal came on stage as hosts to officially start the event.


Awards for Music category:

First award at Hum TV Awards night was for “Best Solo Artist”
and the award goes to Shehzad Roy

Best Music Video Award goes to Bailiya by Faakhir


Awards for Fashion category:

Best Designer Menswear Award : Deepak Perwani
Best Designer Women’s wear: Nomi Ansari
Best Female Model Award: Ayyan
Best Male Model Award: Abbas Jafri


Awards for Television category:

Best Sitcom Award: Extras (The Mango People)
Best Soap Award: Mujhe Roothne Na Dena
Best Actor Female Soap Award: Sumbul Iqbal
Best Actor Male Soap Award: Imran Aslam
Best Host of the year Award: Yes its definitely to their very own Fahad Mustafa
Best Drama Series Award: Kitni Girhein Baaqi Hain
Best OST of the Year Award: Sohail Haider for Mere Qatil Mere Dildar
Best Supporting Actor Male Award: Mohib Mirza
Best Supporting Actor Female Award: Samina Pirzada & Shagufta Ejaz
Best On-Screen Couple Award: Fawad and Mahira
Best Writer Drama Serial Award: Umera Ahmed for Maat
Best Drama Serial Award: Shehr-e-Zaat
Best Director Drama Serial Award: Farooq Rind for Sanjha
Best Actor Male Award: Noman Ijaz for Barri Aapa
Best Actor Female Award: Mahira Khan for <emShehr-e-zaaat
Best Actor in Comic Role: Uroosa Siddiqui (FunKhana)
Best Male Actor Soap: Imran Aslam

Best New TV Sensations:

Male Award goes to Shehryar Munawer
Female Award goes to Suhaee Abro


Life time Achievement Award: Moin Akhter (presented by Anwar Maqsood)

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook